Business Travel

Line of Business - Business Travel

At conovum we help you optimize travel processes and take advantage of the right technologies.

conovum believes that an optimal end-to-end travel process benefits your company and all of its business travelers.  Cross-border travel, cost pressure and the requirements of travel guidelines are adding to the complexity of Business Travel Management. Consequently, the demand for technically qualified and practice-proven solutions that can support your processes is increasing.

Extensive partnerships with all major Travel Management Companies (TMCs), cloud software providers and Online Booking Engines (OBE) such as cytric (i:FAO), Onesto, Concur or your other vendors of choice make conovum an experienced partner for holistic and integrated travel management.

Business Travel conovum

conovum Products & Solutions Business Travel

  • cytric Integration

    The cytric integration for SAP is the long-awaited missing link to meeting the challenges of modern Business Travel Management as it combines all scenarios for process and master data integration with the leading SAP system. By merging all systems involved, a holistic approach is made possible over the entire process cycle.
    Find out more…

  • UI5 Companion

    With our new HTML5 interface, we offer a real alternative to cloud billing services. The application can be run comfortably from a mobile phone or laptop and uses the proven SAP travel cost modules. Through the different conovum modules, the travel expense account becomes a child’s play. We offer individual components tailored to your company.
    Find out more…

  • TravelWarehouse

    The TravelWarehouse is used to integrate business travel data from all available sources in order to obtain comprehensive, customer-specific evaluations and reports.
    Find out more…

  • CO₂Companion

    The CO2Companion enables the ecological assessment of your business trips with regards to climate impacts by presenting the actual CO2 emissions of business travel based on the German Business Travel Association (VDR) standard “CO2 calculation of business travel”.
    Find out more…

  • Credit Card Clearing

    Full Matching Key – the credit card clearing of conovum and AirPlus. Credit card clearing provides the traveler with a powerful and fast option to capture his travel expenses. Our partner for credit card clearing AirPlus (certified partner of SAP) supports the CCD format and allows the electronic transmission and processing of your credit card information in SAP FI-TV and SAP FI.
    Find out more…

conovum Consulting Business Travel

  • End-to-End Process Consulting

    conovum has been successfully developing end-to-end travel processes for over ten years. We support you with the introduction of SAP FI-TV and Employee Self-Services, taking your company-specific travel policies and approval scenarios into account. We draw on tried-and-tested, technologically valuable solutions and provide support in every phase of the project.

  • Online Booking Engine (OBE) Selection and Integration

    Both new and established OBE providers offer innovative and complex solutions. We support you in your selection of the optimal OBE that meets company-specific requirements. We also accompany you in the implementation phases of the OBE integration into your SAP system landscape. The interfaces specifically developed by conovum connect the OBE to your SAP system. The integration scenarios provided are the key to high-functioning automation and data quality in the travel management process.

  • Adoption und Migration Travel Expenses

    Revolutionize your existing or new SAP OnPremise solution with innovative and mobile user interface technologies and, with our help, migrate your travel processes to the cloud. Our established migration guidelines will assist you in adapting your processes in accordance with the latest cloud technologies. In any case, we can optimize your travel management processes to result in a paperless, ceaseless and transparent end-to-end process.

  • Business Travel Compliance

    We advise you to comply with laws and legal guidelines as well as company-specific principles and regulations. With our support, your travel processes become compliance- and audit-proof. This encompasses approval scenarios, forms and archiving as well as aspects of turnover and payroll tax.

  • Cost-Effectiveness Analysis

    We analyze and model your existing travel management processes and highlight potential improvement possibilities. These improvements can, for instance, be identified through feasibility studies. Analysis and a redesign of your travel management processes make potential optimizations visible in terms of time savings, process quality and profitability (return on investment).

conovum Highlights Business Travel

Unique Customer Base

More than half of the German stock index DAX 30 companies, medium-sized companies and a large number of public-sector companies have been using our services for many years.

Travel Management Specialist Talks

Our professionally well connected employees regularly hold specialist talks on travel management subjects – both at the German travel association (VDR) and at customer events with well-known partners such as AirPlus, Sixt, Concur and HRS.

International Rollouts

With our international team, we support globally operating corporations with company-wide rollouts. International best practice approaches are adapted to the local needs of each customer.

Felix Consbruch Ansprechpartner Business Travel conovum

conovum Contact Person Business Travel

Felix Consbruch, Senior Manager

“End-to-end travel processes are diverse but always provide measurable value for your business. Whether you are planning with Cloud Software and / or SAP On Premise, the integration of solutions is the key to success. With more than 10 years of experience in business travel management and the integration of cloud providers, we can offer you an exceptionally specialized team unique to Europe. We will be glad to help you with your project.”

Contact Person Business Travel:
Felix Consbruch, Senior Manager

Business Travel

Line of Business - Business Travel

Mit uns als Partner optimieren Sie Ihre Travel Management Prozesse und haben auch die richtige Technologie dazu.

Für conovum gehören zu einem optimalen Travel End-to-End Prozess sowohl der Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen als auch für den Reisenden. Grenzüberschreitende Reisetätigkeit, Kostendruck und die Anforderungen der Reiserichtlinien steigern die Komplexität des Geschäftsreisemanagements und verlangen nach technisch professionellen und praxisbewährten Lösungen zur Unterstützung der Abwicklungsprozesse.

Umfangreiche Partnerschaften mit allen wichtigen Reisebüros (TMCs) und Anbietern von Cloud Software und Online Booking Engines (OBE) wie cytric (i:FAO), Onesto, Concur oder anderen Anbietern Ihrer Wahl machen conovum zu einem erfahrenen Partner für ganzheitliches und integriertes Travel Management.

Business Travel conovum

conovum Produkte & Lösungen Business Travel

  • cytric Integration

    Die cytric Integration für SAP ist der lang erwartete Missing Link, um den Herausforderungen des modernen Business Travel Management gerecht zu werden, denn sie fasst sämtliche Szenarien zur Prozess- und Stammdatenintegration zum führenden SAP-System zusammen. Durch diese Zusammenführung aller beteiligten Systeme wird eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise über den gesamten Prozessverlauf erst ermöglicht.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

  • UI5 Companion – die innovative SAP Travel Management Oberfläche

    Mit unseren neuartigen HTML5 Oberflächen bieten wir eine echte Alternative zu Cloud Abrechnungsservices. Die Applikation lässt sich bequem vom Mobiltelefon oder Laptop ausführen und nutzt die bewährten SAP Reisekostenmodule. Durch die unterschiedlichen conovum Module wird die Reisekostenabrechnung zum Kinderspiel. Kundenindividuell bieten wir auf Ihr Unternehmen angepasste Komponenten an.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

  • TravelWarehouse

    Das TravelWarehouse dient der Integration von Geschäftsreisedaten aus allen verfügbaren Quellen, um vollständigere, kundenindividuelle Auswertungen zu erhalten.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

  • CO₂Companion

    Der CO2Companion ermöglicht die ökologische Bewertung Ihrer Geschäftsreisen hinsichtlich der Klimawirkung durch die Darstellung des tatsächlichen CO2-Ausstoßes im Business Travel basierend auf dem VDR-Standard „CO2-Berechnung Geschäftsreise“.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

  • Kreditkartenclearing

    Full Matching Key – das Kreditkartenclearing von conovum und AirPlus. Mittels Kreditkartenclearing wird dem Reisenden eine leistungsfähige und schnelle Erfassungsmöglichkeit von Reisespesen an die Hand gegeben. Unser Partner für Kreditkartenclearing AirPlus unterstützt – als zertifizierter Partner der SAP – direkt das CCD-Format der SAP und ermöglicht die elektronische Übermittlung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Kreditkarteninformationen in SAP FI-TV und SAP FI.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

  • 3-Monats-Companion

    Der 3-Monats-Companion löst u.a. das als 3-Monatsregel bekannte Problem für Reisen zu wiederkehrenden Zielorten. Der 3-Monats-Companion erweitert hierfür den SAP Standard, um eine genaue Berechnung und Zielzuordnung von Verpflegungspauschalen und bleibt dennoch updatefähig. Hierbei sind diverse Kriterien konfigurierbar, die neben dem Zielort auch tätigkeitsbezogene Zuordnungen bspw. über Kostenstellen, Projekte oder Aufträge ermöglichen.
    Erfahren Sie mehr…

conovum Beratung Business Travel

  • End-to-End Prozessberatung

    conovum gestaltet seit über zehn Jahren erfolgreich Travel End-to-End Prozesse. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung von SAP FI-TV und Employee Self Services unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer unternehmensspezifischen Reiserichtlinien und Genehmigungsszenarien. Dabei greifen wir auf praxisbewährte und technologisch wertvolle Lösungen zurück und bieten in allen Projektphasen Unterstützung.

  • Online Booking Engine (OBE) Auswahl und Integration

    Neue und etablierte OBE Anbieter bieten innovative und komplexe Lösungsansätze. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die für Sie optimale OBE auszuwählen, die Ihren unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen umfänglich gerecht wird. Wir begleiten Sie nach der Auswahl auch langfristig bei der Implementierung der OBE in Ihre SAP-Systemlandschaft. Die von conovum individuell entwickelten Schnittstellen sind dabei das Bindeglied zwischen OBE und Ihrem SAP-System. Die bereitgestellten Integrationsszenarien sind der entscheidende Schlüssel für eine hohe Funktionsautomatisierung und Datenqualität im Reisemanagementprozess.

  • Einführung und Migration Reisekostenabrechnung

    Revolutionieren Sie mit uns Ihre bestehende oder neue SAP OnPremise Lösung mit innovativen und mobilen Oberflächentechnologien und migrieren Sie Ihre Travel Prozesse mit unserer Unterstützung in die Cloud. Unser etablierter Migrationsleitfaden unterstützt Sie darin, Ihre Prozesse in Bezug auf neueste Cloud Technologien auf den Prüfstand zu stellen. In jedem Fall optimieren Sie mit uns Ihre Travel Management Abläufe zu einem papierlosen, durchgängigen und transparenten End-to-End Prozess.

  • Business Travel Compliance

    Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, damit Gesetze und Richtlinien, aber auch firmenspezifische Grundsätze und Regelungen eingehalten werden. Mit unserer Unterstützung werden Ihre Travel Prozesse compliance- und revisionssicher. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Genehmigungsszenarien, Formulare, Sachbezugsempfänger und Archivierung sowie Aspekte der Umsatz- und Lohnsteuer.

  • Wirtschaftlichkeits­analysen

    Wir analysieren und modellieren Ihre bestehenden Travel Management Prozesse und decken Ihnen Verbesserungspotenziale auf. Diese können u.a. im Rahmen von Machbarkeitsstudien erörtert werden. Durch einen Entwurf und die Neugestaltung des Travel Management Prozesses werden die Optimierungen hinsichtlich Zeitersparnis, Prozessqualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit (Return On Investment) sichtbar.

     

conovum Highlights Business Travel

Einzigartiger Kundenstamm

Weit über die Hälfte der DAX 30 Unternehmen, mittelständische sowie zahlreiche öffentlich-rechtliche Unternehmen nehmen seit vielen Jahren unsere Leistungen in Anspruch.

 

Fachvorträge

Unsere in der Branche bes­­tens vernetzten Mit­­ar­bei­ter halten regel­­mäßig Fach­­vorträge im Bereich Travel Management. Sowohl beim Verband Deutsches Reise­­management (VDR) als auch bei Kunden­events mit nam­haften Partnern wie AirPlus, Sixt, Concur und HRS.

Internationale Rollouts

Mit unserem international ausgerichteten Team unterstützen wir global agierende Konzerne beim unternehmensweiten Rollout. Hierbei werden internationale Best Practice Ansätze an lokale Bedürfnisse der Kunden angepasst.

Felix Consbruch Ansprechpartner Business Travel conovum

conovum Ansprechpartner Business Travel

Felix Consbruch, Senior Manager

„End-to-End Travel Prozesse sind vielfältig, bieten aber immer einen messbaren Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Ob Sie mit Cloud Software und / oder SAP On-Premise planen, die Integration der Lösungen ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Business Travel Management und der Integration von Cloud Anbietern können wir Ihnen ein einzigartig spezialisiertes Team bieten, welches europaweit einmalig ist. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt weiter.“

Ihr Ansprechpartner im Bereich Business Travel:
Felix Consbruch, Senior Manager